Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Perry
Athletic Director
865-251-2412 bperry@johnsonu.edu
LaDawn Wolfe
ATC/PTA - Certified Concussion Specialist
Johnson University
865-251-2808 lwolfe@johnsonu.edu
Dayna Carter
Assistant Athletic Director
865-251-2479 dcarter@johnsonu.edu
Hannah Jones
Athletics Operations Coordinator
865-251-2811 hjones@johnsonu.edu
Coby Jones
Strength and Conditioning Director
865-251-2883 coby.jones@johnsonu.edu
Evan Reed
Sports Information Director
865-251-2881 jreed@johnsonu.edu

Broadcasting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Jones
Play-By-Play Commentary
cjones@johnsonu.edu
Mike King
Color Commentary
mking@johnsonu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Serrano
Head Coach - Baseball
dserrano@johnsonu.edu
Gehrig Mosiello
Assistant Coach- Baseball
Zach Linginfelter
Assistant Coach - Baseball
Robby Howard
Bench Coach- Baseball
Tyler Shelton
Assistant Coach- Baseball
tyler.shelton@johnsonu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan Sharp
Head Coach- Men's Basketball
Lsharp@johnsonu.edu
Tony Jones
Associate Head Coach- Men's Basketball
Coby Jones
Assistant Coach- Men's Basketball
865-251-2883 coby.jones@johnsonu.edu
Wisdom Martin
Assistant Coach- Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryon Lawhon
Head Coach - Women's Basketball
BDlawhon@johnsonu.edu
James Black
Associate Head Coach- Women's Basketball
Richard Heifner
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
RHeifner@johnsonu.edu
Wisdom Martin
Assistant Coach- Basketball
Jerelijah (JJ) Martin
Student Assistant Coach- Women's Basketball

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dayna Carter
Head Coach - Softball
865-251-2479 dcarter@johnsonu.edu
Gordy Ervin
Assistant Coach- Softball
865-705-2114
Hannah Devault
Assistant Coach- Softball
865-360-8685
Lauren Irwin
Assistant Coach- Softball

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isaac Morris
Head Coach- Men's Soccer
931-265-9046 imorris@johnsonu.edu
Thaylan Silva
Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Halliburton
Head Coach - Women's Soccer
865-809-2096 thalliburton@johnsonu.edu
Kortney Halliburton
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
Megan Williams
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
Tim McMahan
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Hale
Head Coach - Men's and Women's Tennis
865-310-9144 shale@johnsonu.edu
Dalton Sauer
Assistant Coach- Men's Tennis
Michael Rhodenbaugh
Assistant Coach - Men's Tennis
michael.rhodenbaugh@johnsonu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Hale
Head Coach - Men's and Women's Tennis
865-310-9144 shale@johnsonu.edu
Iris Loveday
Assistant Coach - Women's Tennis
iris.loveday@johnsonu.edu
Brooke Hilemon
Assistant Coach- Women's Tennis

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Vannoy
Head Coach - Volleyball
423-312-5207 rvannoy@johnsonu.edu
Donnie Vannoy
Assistant Coach - Volleyball
423-307-6166
Meredith Bonee
Assistant Coach- Volleyball
meredith.bonee@johnsonu.edu
Mon, Feb/19 TBA
Women's Tennis
Johnson (TN)
at Lagrange
Mon, Feb/19 TBA
Men's Tennis
Johnson (TN)
at Lagrange
Wed, Feb/21 Final
Women's Tennis
0 Johnson (TN)
7 at Brenau (GA)
Wed, Feb/21 Final
Women's Basketball
51 Montreat (NC)
56 vs Johnson (TN)
Wed, Feb/21 Final
Men's Basketball
68 Montreat (NC)
70 vs Johnson (TN)
Sat, Feb/24 Final
Women's Basketball
58 Johnson (TN)
65 at CIU (SC)
Sat, Feb/24 Final
Men's Basketball
76 Johnson (TN)
82 at CIU (SC)
Tue, Feb/27 Postponed
Women's Tennis
Johnson (TN)
at Union (KY)
Tue, Feb/27 Postponed
Men's Tennis
Johnson (TN)
at Union (KY)
Thu, Feb/29 Final
Men's Basketball
73 Johnson (TN)
70 vs Milligan (TN)
Thu, Feb/29 Final
Women's Basketball
66 Johnson (TN)
75 vs Pikeville ( KY)
Fri, Mar/01 Final
Men's Basketball
73 Johnson (TN)
85 vs Union (KY)
Sat, Mar/02 TBA
Women's Tennis
Johnson (TN)
at Pikeville ( KY)
Sat, Mar/02 TBA
Men's Tennis
Johnson (TN)
at Pikeville ( KY)
Mon, Mar/04 2:30 PM
Women's Tennis
Columbia (SC)
vs Johnson (TN)
Mon, Mar/04 2:30 PM
Men's Tennis
Columbia (SC)
vs Johnson (TN)
Thu, Mar/07 TBA
Women's Tennis
Johnson (TN)
at Reinhardt (GA)
Thu, Mar/07 TBA
Men's Tennis
Johnson (TN)
at Reinhardt (GA)
Sat, Mar/16 TBA
Women's Tennis
Kentucky Wesleyan
vs Johnson (TN)
Sat, Mar/16 TBA
Men's Tennis
Kentucky Wesleyan
vs Johnson (TN)
Mon, Mar/18 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Milligan (TN)
vs Johnson (TN)
Mon, Mar/18 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Milligan (TN)
vs Johnson (TN)
Fri, Mar/22 1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Johnson (TN)
at Truett-McConnell
Fri, Mar/22 1:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Johnson (TN)
at Truett-McConnell
Sun, Mar/24 TBA
Women's Tennis
Lagrange
vs Johnson (TN)
Sun, Mar/24 TBA
Men's Tennis
Lagrange
vs Johnson (TN)
Fri, Mar/29 5:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Roanoke
vs Johnson (TN)
Fri, Mar/29 5:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Roanoke
vs Johnson (TN)
Fri, Apr/05 3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryville College
vs Johnson (TN)
Fri, Apr/05 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Maryville College
vs Johnson (TN)