Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2022-23 Johnson University Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Oakland City
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Oakland City
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Oakland City
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Wright St. Lake
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Wright St. Lake
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Pikeville
11:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Kentucky Christian *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Kentucky Christian *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Kentucky Christian *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Tennessee Southern
11:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
St. Andrews *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
St. Andrews *
11:00 AM
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Cumberlands
11:00 AM
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Montreat *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Montreat *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Montreat *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Alice Lloyd
11:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Trinity International
11:00 AM
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Trinity International
11:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Bryan *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Bryan *
11:00 AM
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Cumberlands
11:00 AM
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Reinhardt *
11:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Reinhardt *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Reinhardt *
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Reinhardt *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Tennessee Wesleyan *
11:00 AM
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Tennessee Wesleyan *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Tennessee Wesleyan *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Tennessee Wesleyan *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Point *
11:00 AM
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Point *
11:00 AM
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Tennessee Southern *
11:00 AM
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Pikeville
11:00 AM
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Truett McConnell *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Truett McConnell *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Truett McConnell *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Bluefield *
11:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Bluefield *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Bluefield *
11:00 AM
A
* Conference
Sun, Feb/06 Final
Baseball
11 Oakland City
10 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Mon, Feb/07 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
11 Oakland City
1 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Mon, Feb/07 Final
Baseball
5 Oakland City
9 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Fri, Feb/11 Final
Baseball
5 Trinity International
7 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Fri, Feb/11 Final
Baseball
6 Trinity International
7 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Sat, Feb/12 Final - 8 innings
Baseball
8 Trinity International
9 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Sat, Feb/12 Final
Baseball
7 Trinity International
11 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Tue, Feb/15 Final
Baseball
4 Pikeville
2 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Tue, Feb/15 Final
Baseball
1 Pikeville
10 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Fri, Feb/18 Final
Baseball
3 Johnson (Tenn.)
9 at Kentucky Christian
Sat, Feb/19 Final
Baseball
4 Johnson (Tenn.)
8 at Kentucky Christian
Sat, Feb/19 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
7 Johnson (Tenn.)
4 at Kentucky Christian
Fri, Feb/25 Final
Baseball
8 Johnson (Tenn.)
9 at St. Andrews
Fri, Feb/25 Final
Baseball
1 Johnson (Tenn.)
7 at St. Andrews
Sat, Feb/26 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
0 Johnson (Tenn.)
11 at St. Andrews
Fri, Mar/04 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
0 Johnson (Tenn.)
10 at Montreat
Sat, Mar/05 Final
Baseball
4 Johnson (Tenn.)
6 at Montreat
Sat, Mar/05 Final
Baseball
7 Johnson (Tenn.)
9 at Montreat
Mon, Mar/07 Final - 6 innings
Baseball
10 Grace Christian
16 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Mon, Mar/07 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
7 Grace Christian
12 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Tue, Mar/08 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
7 Johnson (Tenn.)
10 vs. Alice Lloyd
Wed, Mar/09 Cancelled
Baseball
Trinity International
vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Fri, Mar/11 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
6 Bryan
5 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Fri, Mar/11 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
4 Bryan
2 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Mon, Mar/14 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
23 Bryan
6 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Sat, Mar/19 Final
Baseball
2 Johnson (Tenn.)
5 at Reinhardt
Sun, Mar/20 Final
Baseball
2 Johnson (Tenn.)
4 at Reinhardt
Sun, Mar/20 Final
Baseball
2 Johnson (Tenn.)
13 at Reinhardt
Tue, Mar/22 Final
Baseball
7 Johnson (Tenn.)
0 at Cumberland
Tue, Mar/22 Final
Baseball
1 Johnson (Tenn.)
15 at Cumberland
Thu, Mar/24 Final
Baseball
5 Maranatha Baptist
18 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Thu, Mar/24 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
7 Maranatha Baptist
16 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Fri, Mar/25 Final
Baseball
9 Tennessee Wesleyan
2 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Sat, Mar/26 Final
Baseball
10 Tennessee Wesleyan
3 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Sat, Mar/26 Final
Baseball
12 Tennessee Wesleyan
0 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Tue, Mar/29 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
6 Tennessee Southern
3 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Tue, Mar/29 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
12 Tennessee Southern
4 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Fri, Apr/01 Final
Baseball
6 Johnson (Tenn.)
10 at Point
Sat, Apr/02 Final
Baseball
3 Johnson (Tenn.)
2 at Point
Sat, Apr/02 Final
Baseball
4 Johnson (Tenn.)
9 at Point
Sun, Apr/10 Final
Baseball
6 Milligan
4 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Sun, Apr/10 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
10 Milligan
1 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Mon, Apr/11 Final
Baseball
16 Milligan
2 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Fri, Apr/15 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
12 Truett McConnell
0 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Fri, Apr/15 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
4 Truett McConnell
2 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Sat, Apr/16 Final
Baseball
10 Truett McConnell
6 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Wed, Apr/20 Final
Baseball
7 Johnson (Tenn.)
12 at Tennessee Southern
Wed, Apr/20 Final
Baseball
8 Johnson (Tenn.)
2 at Tennessee Southern
Fri, Apr/22 Final - 8 innings
Baseball
23 Bluefield
7 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Sat, Apr/23 Final
Baseball
13 Bluefield
6 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Sat, Apr/23 Final
Baseball
7 Bluefield
4 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Wed, Apr/27 Final
Baseball
3 Kentucky Christian
4 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)
Wed, Apr/27 Final
Baseball
6 Kentucky Christian
3 vs. Johnson (Tenn.)